Soaring To New Heights

This move has shown me so much more of nature, and what endless possibilities lay just outside my door. There are many parks and outdoor activities to keep you entertained whenever you may find yourself bored, or just simply looking to explore and discover the world around you. The atmosphere, the energy, the views, everything is completely different than in good ole’ upstate New York. Just like anywhere you visit or move to, be aware of your environment and of your surroundings, because you never know what kind of magnificent (or even once in a lifetime) opportunities and sights await. I have even been discovering more and more of myself, and the things I truly want in this life. Being here has helped me compartmentalize my life, and really take a look at what an amazing opportunity I have here. Thinking about things more the longer I am here, and with the many experiences I have had thus far, are helping me to see my true potential in my everyday life. It’s not always easy, but I can promise you this, if you take that risk or that chance, no matter what the outcome may be, in the end it’s worth it. You will walk away from your choice forever changed, and for the better. Make sure that whatever you decide, you will be fulfilling something that will make you truly happy and content.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started